Hello From West Virginia

Guest Bonjovicrzy

Guest Bonjovicrzy

Hello

hope all is well I am Bonjovicrzy my first name is Bev I am from the United States state of West Virginia I found this message through internet and the Goldfish Connection Store & Info .. I am so happy to find this place

I am new to goldfish and the fish world I only have one goldfish that I am adopting and I am trying to help it and give it tender loving care after stress and drama in it's life I am trying to find out how to take care of him to grow and become big and happy so if I ask allot of questions please be patient .. thanks

HELLOOOOooooo!

glad you joined. this is definitely the place to be to learn new things especially about fish. very good community of users, especially with the average posters. enjoy :D

Guest Bonjovicrzy

thank you every .. for the warm welcome I am sure I will be bugging you all to death I am totally lost trying to find out how to get my little adjusted he does not have a name yet but I have been calling him Mr.Fish so far

Welll~ :D First off what size tank is it? For fancy goldfish you need a 20 gallon for the first and an additional 10 gallons for each after that. For common/comets since they are pond fish you'll probably want to get a 30 gallon or larger and 20 gallons for each common/comet. They just get so big so fast they're much better off in ponds.

Guest Bonjovicrzy

Hi every one