Should I Buy A New Tank For My Fishiezz?

I currently have a 10 gallon tank and I got bored of the design and it looks so small so I thought about buying a 20-30 gallon tank which I could design on my own. Should I buy a new tank for my 2 goldfish, (I'm planning to buy 2 more goldfish which makes it 4 goldfishes) or should I just keep them inside the 10 gallon tank for 5 years?

I'm just a beginner but I wanna take care of my fish for 5 years! (And breed them!)

If I buy a new tank, I should buy more gravel,plastic/real plants,air stone, and a bunch of other stuff.

But the problem is, the tanks costs a lot of money because it has decorations in it already, and I want tanks without decorations yet!

If I convert PHP to USD

Tank with decorations costs = 1,028 USD more or less

Tank with no decoration costs = (I still haven't found a 20-30 gallon tank without decorations being sold yet)

MY real problem is..my dad doesn't want to buy a new tank because he thinks beginners shouldn't waste a lot of money just for a tank for fishes to live in. AND I GOT NO MONEY. I NEED TO CONVINCE MY DAD OR MOM TO BUY ME THAT GOLDFISH TANK!!! :doh11:

I don't want my fish to live in a small boring tank :no:

I want my fish to live in a nice, awesome, breathtaking tank!

The tank that I liked was:

?30 gallons

?with an awesome top cover made out of wood that has lights and a bunch of sockets or somethin (I just like calling it awesome cause it's the best looking tank in the shop)

?has a thick (half an inch) glass/plastic wall (is it a good thing or a bad thing that it has thick walls?)

it just looks so awesome that I wanted to hug it :heart

MY FINAL QUESTION: Should I buy the tank even though I'm just a beginner or wait till I become an adult so I could buy my own fish tank without any problems?????