Aahhhh!

molbert73

While at the store tonight picking up the new fishie I strolled by the tanks for sale and the one that I have my eye on is on sale. Like majorly on sale!

It is a set. 60 gal. Tank, hood, and stand. Normally $350 on sale for $260! It took all I had to not swipe the credit card and bring it home.

It will look perfect in my den. Totally my type of furniture for the stand, nice size.

Good news is the sign said that it is on sale till the end of November. Guess who will be saving up their tips :)

Um yeah! I will totally post pics.

I will be putting every penny in the piggy bank so that I can get it without messing with our budget. At least I have a month till the sale is over. I hope that that info was correct.

My husband is still in that "you need to prove you are going to stick with this hobby" phase. He doesn't get it. I have been showing dogs for 15 years, obviously my hobbies stick ;)

Oh, and the levelheadedness is new. We are trying to pay some things off at the moment, so NOT fun.

• Supporter

My husband is still in that "you need to prove you are going to stick with this hobby" phase. He doesn't get it. I have been showing dogs for 15 years, obviously my hobbies stick ;)

Oh, and the levelheadedness is new. We are trying to pay some things off at the moment, so NOT fun.

get him to register with kokos and soon you will have tanks all over the house!!.. :rofl

Doubt it :( He doesn't get too excited about the animals. Don't get me wrong though, he is very supportive of me showing and stuff and he definitely knew what he was getting into when he married me.

Our house isn't big enough for too many tanks anyway. My dream would be a big pond in the backyard but I fear the dogs would jump in.

Doubt it :( He doesn't get too excited about the animals. Don't get me wrong though, he is very supportive of me showing and stuff and he definitely knew what he was getting into when he married me.