Aloha Telescopes!

blackteles

Hello everyone!

Just wanted to show you what is coming my way from Steve at Rain Garden located in Hawaii. I'm an enthusiastic keeper of Demekins or telescopes. I happened to find these telescopes at Rain Garden and contacted Steve this week. Luckily these guys were available and will be arriving to my door Friday 01/15 if all goes well. Here are the three that will be part of my group! I hope this works!

Dennis :bingo:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

And a picture of their new home: :newfish

8.jpg

Edited by blackteles

hey! welcome :gcar: !! haha

thats a massive tank! wish i had such a beast. and such cute telescopes! favorite one of the three is the first one :D

congrats bud :D:Congrats:

Ooohhh...I see you're a telescope rookie! I'm an oranda rookie.heartpump.gif Don't get me wrong! I keep teles myself and already have a singletail black moor and a Siamese doll with a new calico demekin or two and another Siamese doll due to arrive. See? I'm not just into orandas myself.:D

Welcome to Koko's!

Oh, by the way, I would not encourage using decorations with holes and crevices, hun. Those are extremely dangerous for the fish. Trouble seems to find its way to any goldfish. It is even for this reason I kept my tanks barebottom to avoid accidents. Goodness! I don't like a bomb waiting to explode.doh11.gif

Oh, by the way, I would not encourage using decorations with holes and crevices, hun. Those are extremely dangerous for the fish. Trouble seems to find its way to any goldfish. It is even for this reason I kept my tanks barebottom to avoid accidents. Goodness! I don't like a bomb waiting to explode.doh11.gif

Right you are Lupin! I do believe the decos will be moving to the tropical tank within the week to acommodate my new acquisitions and will give my Tetras and Danios much more to explore! Thanks for the welcome and advice! :)