Goldfish Eggs Hatched

Guest chicky

Hi. I'm new to this. I ended up with over 400 goldfish fry. They are 7 days old, today (Mon) the 29th. I put eggs in 3 different tanks, just for the heck of it, and this is what I got.

Most of my message didn't come through....I have 4 different tanks w/40 to 150 babies in it, and am waiting on a 5th tank to settle, so I can thin some out (have 150or so in a 15 gal, and another 100+ in a 10gal). I transfered @ 120 to a 20 gal last night. I have no clue about shrimp brine. I took the eggs out of my goldfish tank just to see what, if anything, would happen. I never dreamed I'd end up with close to 500 fry! I've been giving them boiled egg yolks and flake food. What do I do with the shrimp? How do I start? Where do I get them from?Thanks forMost of my message didn't come through....I have 4 different tanks w/40 to 150 babies in it, and am waiting on a 5th tank to settle, so I can thin some out (have 150or so in a 15 gal, and another 100+ in a 10gal). I transfered @ 120 to a 20 gal last night. I have no clue about shrimp brine. I took the eggs out of my goldfish tank just to see what, if anything, would happen. I never dreamed I'd end up with close to 500 fry! I've been giving them boiled egg yolks and flake food. What do I do with the shrimp? How do I start? Where do I get them from?Thanks