Which One Should I Choose?

ok I want to get a good filter that will last me and will be good so when i do get my 55gallon next year i can use the filter also... I have a few ideas that I want but im not an expert so I trust your advise...

I also need to know about another canadian website that i can purchase the filter on I use mops.ca and i love that website i buy stuffs every month from them but there filter prices are a lil pricy lol...

Here are the choices:

Rena Smartfilter 30 http://www.mops.ca/cgi-bin/SoftCart.exe/sk...eced+1214938207

Penguin 200 Power Filter w/Bio-Wheel http://www.mops.ca/cgi-bin/SoftCart.exe/skus/cp/CPMA-PF0200B.asp?L+scstore+rgxs5421ffedeced+1214938207

Penguin 350 Power Filter w/Bio-Wheel http://www.mops.ca/cgi-bin/SoftCart.exe/sk...eced+1214938207 i really want to get this one but i dont know if its to big for a 20 gallon...

I think that you should go with the Penguin 350. The Biowheels are great and more filtration is always better. The only risk is that the filter will create too much current, but most goldfish like current and you can usually rearrange your tank to give them a few quiet areas to rest. Good luck!