Introducing Myself Finally

gouverneurcc

Hey everyone,

My Name is Brandon LaVack

I am 20 years old and live in Gouverneur, New York (45 minutes from the Canadian border...I doubt anyone has ever heard of it)

I am a Sophomore at St. Lawrence University (a small liberal arts college in Canton, New York of about 2400 people)

I am studying Psychology and not sure which field I want to go into yet.

I do three sports at college. Cross Country (running), Indoor Track & Field, and Outdoor Track & Field.

I love to run, it has been a lifelong obsession, starting when I was just 4 years old. I am sure goldfish keeping will also be an obsession for the future.

Other than school work and running one of the three sports I love to hangout with friends, meet new people, party, hangout with the other people on my team doing crazy things, and I love to play video games.

Not really sure what else to put in here for now. Ask if you got any questions.

Brandon

Hi Brandon! :welcome Nice to know you! It's great to have you here. You have very nice interests. I love psychology, I wanna be a psychologist. :rolleyes: I hope goldfish will soon be your very fav. hobbies in near future! lol

My fav. hobbies goes:

1. Running

2. Goldies

3. Video Games/Party/Having a good time

cool, lol goldies is in your fav. hobbies! lol

haha I remember back when i'm in 5th grade, there is this track thing that we compete with otehr school so we practice for months! lol I remember getting last place and the slowest super slow! lol everybody finish and it took me like 30 second to finish! I was so embarass lol the year after that i go for long jump and i got 2nd places lol

Lol what si your fav. game, i dont play game alot but One of my all time fav. is Chrono Cross, it's old but i love the story like, it's beautiful lol but other than that I dont play game much. It's great to have good time but just take care and be safe lol