Does This Fish Have Dropsy?!

I found this video on youtube and i find it horrible, that fish doesn't look one bit normal, it's not fat, it look like it's suffering badly not to mention it's bleeding and those idiots are calling it name and making fun of it! HOrrible i feel bad for it

That is sick!!! :o I can't believe people are so cruel. Looks like they made it eat something that would blow him up. I've never seen dropsy look that bad but I'm not an expert either. You could tell the fish was in pain... :cry1

I know, I never see dropsy like that, it look horrible. Did you see the bleeding side?! :( I agree...People can be so cruel..

Did u search for worlds fattest goldfish?

And could they have fed it somthing with alot of yeast in?

no, I was just looking at fancy goldfishes on youtube (really like looking at different kind of goldfishes) and then that come up, and i was freak out "WTF IS WRONG WITH THAT POOR GOLDFISH?!"

I dont know what they feed it but that doesn't look one bit normal, it's not even fat, like inside of the goldfish is full of ...soemthing like worms or I dont know what is up with that. The video was post a while back already. I wonder how is the fish doing now, I think it dies already... :unsure:

It's not dropsy. The morons did something to the poor fish. If you read most of the comments, they all pretty much agree that the guy who made the video is a complete idiot.

I'm sure the poor fish is dead. I hope he didn't suffer too much. :cry1

I read all the comments...the guy first said the the fish ''finally'' died about ten months ago, and then he made another rather RUDE comment saying his vet said he had a problem that he retained fluid or something...and that fish don't have brains and they can't feel pain...I wonder what vet school HE graduated from. This video is so sad :(