Hiya

siansy

:D

Hello all,

Took me a while to find this bit of the forum. I must be truly addicted now.

My name is Sian (it's Welsh pronounced Sharn). All my friend and family call me Siansy. I'm 34 and live in the outskirts of London. Two kids Zak 14 and Ilona 11, 16 year old moggy called Asher and two wonderful fishes Dylan and Pablo. Oh I nearly forgot about my partner Tobi.

We ventured into the world of fish as Ilona had a Hampster who passed away and although she wanted another one we would go for fish as (oh how wrong we were) as they would be less time consuming to care for. Goit the fish first with littole knowledge then found Koko's and here we are.

I'm a Creative hair stylist , hair sculptures my specialality. As I'm am freelance gives me plenty of time to browse on here. Over the years I have tackled many different subjects and careers and have a long backgroung in the World of Arts and crafts. Photography (although taking pictures of fish needs more work) and have some very varied courses under my belt. For me variety is the spice of life and I love to keep the brain cells active.

I love to party and laughing keeps me young. I must say you lot on here have some great sense of humours. Loving music many kinds and have seen many of the greats live over the years. Rolling Stones Twice. Music and Art festivals are a passion of mine.

So happy to have found this site what a wonderful bunch you all are :heart

Love hugs and kisses Sian xx

Hello Sian! :)

It is nice to learn about you! I especially love meeting people from the UK as that's where my fiancee is from. I was just in London (the Uxbridge area) about 1.5 months ago. It's great there! I love the 'hiya'! :D

• 2 weeks later...

:D

Cheers all,

It is nice to learn about you! I especially love meeting people from the UK as that's where my fiancee is from. I was just in London (the Uxbridge area) about 1.5 months ago. It's great there! I love the 'hiya'!