Sollicitus_witness

sollicitus_witness

Hey everyone,

My name is Christopher and I am from Iowa. I just got an aquarium about 2 months ago but had a tank for like.....3! I am a Junior in highschool, I have been steady with a girlfriend for like two years but during this last school year we have been on and off like crazy :krazy: While in high school I am participating in Choir and I somehow achieved the highest ranking choir in school. I am in Varsity band and play Tuba and trying to play Trombone :D . I also participate in are annual Play and Musical.

I am not an expert on making friends....I have probaby about 6 (lol), but we are really close. I enjoy singing, taking hikes and playing computer games. I also enjoy going on koko's. (seriously everyone here is so nice) My mom has been forcing me to get a job, but everyone I go to is not hiring, so I am living off my parents budget. My sisters hate it! There was this time I got an interview at Mcdonalds but the manager lost my application and he told me not to bother! <_<

Eversince I got my gf I think my gf have become more than just a pet and a hobby, they have become an obsession!

Well I have been a member at Kokos for about a month now and I just decided to try this and hopefully get to know some of you guys.

Okay that previous thingy was not enough. Here is some more srooy guys bear with me.....