Got A Tank And Fish For Grandparents

Guest calico4

Guest calico4

Today I got my grandparents (grandma's birthday) a tank :fishtank and 2 commons( i think) They are like 1 in. each. :bighug They liked it alot. :hi5 It is soo cool. :fishtank:rockon

-calico

That is awesome. :) Are you going to be caring for the fish, or are you going to teach your Grandparents? I think it would be the neatest thing to teach your Grandparents about fish keeping. Good luck! :)

Guest lenny165

I'm 63 and my grandaughter who lives with me dragged a fish from a carnival home after visiting her friend in another state, she actually carried it home on an airplane. That was a year ago and I was not happy#@$%#%we put it in a bowl and he was so happy to see me each morning that I got him two friends 2 little no wen ranchu's then her science teacher threw two more at her after an experiment :angry: so i graduated to a 10gal then you all let me know that was not big enough so now I have a 20 and they all greet me each morning because it sits on my counter. Now I love the fish who knew. Since a todler we now have a 14 year old cat 9year old dog 2 dwarf hamsters and now my wonderful fish. I'm in animal heaven, sometimes find them more wonderful than humans.

Guest PenelopeFish

She carried them over in an airplane? Wow, I didn't think that was allowed! Those are some flying fish, eh?

PenelopeFish :heart

Guest lenny165

I didn't know they would let them on either she came off with this little fish and a happy smiley face, and I wasn't happy because I end up caring for them. And I never really got this thing with fish but I get it now there wonderful to watch, there always happy to see you and there relaxing while I run around the kitchen. Then I found all you guys and you informed me on fish caring. What funnnnnnnn

Guest calico4

Yeah they do. I am going to teach them how to care for them. When i come to their house i am going to clean it. I got a glo in the dark blue plant in there.