Hello gold fans!!(WARNING! Avid Goldfish Hunter's Storyline )

😎 Hello mates, my time from keeping goldfish has been so acceptable for the past 7-8 years. It has been very valuable that I have achieved much strength through losses and gifts

I got to admit. Everybody that keeps goldfish, and i mean 'everybody' has their first pet as a fish, likely a goldfish. We feed it in small bowls or totes and they died on us. We kept it in clean water as we think they help freshening the fish's gills and they died on us. We kept them as long as they survive until your grandmother's last supper of the week!

And yet again they STILL died on us :blush:

My Life With Goldfish 

You guys can call me Zeze, I am a goldfish hobbyist in the US of A. The plot of this is not to admit we lose everything but to admit we humans learn the consequence of struggling through conditioning knowledge. Hardly anybody is going to believe goldfish are super easy fish, just take a wide look at some of the primary examples of first time goldfish keepers when they own fish, and not all the time you think they're easy because it's there and are widely placed in the economic mainstream. As a goldfish caring lad, I had experienced taking some time out of fancy goldfish after continuously seeing my fish died(i prefer any comets/hibunas for the troubles of loss as they don't eat my money like pricey ryukins/moors and they are fairly tolerant). I remember one of my first fancy goldfish were two small orange ryukins, the one with the medium tail and the other a long tail. It was a problem of me having to make clumsy mistakes until I gotten help by professionals back at Goldfish Keepers Forum and on Facebook. The forum provided me with a lot of diverse readings on what to accomplish the problems with fish, what's their background developed with the abstract learning in the hobby they yet attached, and the varieties of breeds they find on what was fascinating :). While in Facebook, there were a bunch of groups d