Goldie Owner

Pleco ripped fins or fin rot? Need help!

I'm new to owning goldfish and recently set up a tank a few months ago. In addition to my three goldies I added a bristlenose pleco and a chinese algae eater, having been assured that they would make great tank mates and would help keep the algae under control. After bringing them home and having them for a good while I noticed some aggressive interactions between the them and my goldfish. After doing a bit of research I learned that suprise suprise! They really aren't the best tank mates. The last couple of days I noticed that my black moor was looking a bit torn up, but I wasn't sure who was doing the tearing, and today I checked again and it is much worse, as well as my fantail and pearlscale showing some tips and tears. Which leads me to my question, is it fin rot or are my pleco and/or algae eater nipping at them?

20200901-223825.jpg20200901-223748.jpg

What would be the best way to go about stopping the aggression or curing the fin rot?

BNs are generally fine with goldies,  but do require driftwood and usually a heater depending on your house temp, i keep my BN at around 23c

I would think the chinese algae eater is the culprit, but can you fill out this form, please,  to help us work it out? 

Test Results for the Following:

Ammonia Level(Tank)

Nitrite Level(Tank)

Nitrate level(Tank)

Ammonia Level(Tap)

Nitrite Level(Tap)

Nitrate level(Tap)

Ph Level, Tank (If possible, KH, GH and chloramines)

Ph Level, Tap (If possible, KH, GH and chloramines)

Other Required Info:

Brand of test-kit used and whether strips or drops?

Water temperature?

Tank size (how many gals.) and how long has it been running?

What is the name and "size of the filter"(s)?

How often do you change the water and how much?

How many days ago was the last water change and how much did you change?

How many fish in the tank and their size?

What kind of water additives or conditioners?

What do you feed your fish and how often?