the beginning of pine-coning?

I'm not very good at this whole diagnosis thing nor am I good with treatment. I know I can be paranoid sometimes too, but can someone direct me to the right answer, transferring mango to the main tank tonight had me having a very good look at him in the tupperware container he's sitting in.... does he look like he's pine-coning? Or am I imagining things? To give everyone background, I just reset my tank up downstairs after a leak. He'd been in a 10 gal QT for a couple days, I did a wc yesterday, today I transfered him over and caught this... am I being paranoid again? :(

Test Results for the Following:
  • * Ammonia Level (tank): 0ppm
  • * Nitrite Level (tank) 0ppm
  • * Nitrate level (Tank) 0ppm
  • * Ammonia Level (Tap): 0.25ppm
  • * Nitrite Level (Tap) 0ppm
  • * Nitrate level (Tap) 0ppm
  • * Ph Level, (Tank) (If possible, KH, GH and chloramines) 8.2
  • * Ph Level, (Tap) (If possible, KH, GH and chloramines) 7.4
    Other Required Info:
  • * Brand of test-kit used and whether strips or drops? API drops
  • * What is the name and "size of the filter"(s)? one AC70 (removed the other filter)
  • * What kind of water additives or conditioners? Prime
  • * Water temperature? right now? 68 but gradually heating
  • * How often do you change the water and how much? once every 6-7 days at 85%

• * How many days ago was the last water change and how much did you change? yesterday, now today with fresh water in the new tank
  • * Tank size (how many gals.) and how long has it been running? 20 gal, up until last week it had been running since july
  • * How many fish in the tank and their size? one fish, inch and a half
  • * What do you feed your fish and how often? twice daily, pro gold and repashy and vegetable depending on the day
  • * Any new fish added to the tank? no
  • * Any medications added to the tank? not now, but I recently finished 5 rounds of prazi
  • * List previous issues experienced (dropsy, SBD, etc.) no issues